Othello, WA

Othello WA - Store

Roger Thieme
Chairman of the Board

Roger Thieme
509-989-0038
rthieme@eiijd.com
Rich Mollotte
 CEO
Rich Mollotte

509-989-2157
rmollotte@eiijd.com
Gayle Lathim
CFO
Gayle Lathim

509-488-5222
glathim@eiijd.com
Joe Kurkowski
General Sales Manager
Joe Kurkowski

509-989-2466
jkurkowski@eiijd.com

Larry Benzel
Service Manager
Larry Benzel

509-989-0605
lbenzel@eiijd.com
 
Tom Wells
ISD Manager
Tom Wells

509-770-1271
twells@eiijd.com
 
Jeremy Lamecker
Project Manager
Jeremy Lamecker

509-681-1272
jlameker@eiijd.com
Tim Wilson
Parts Manager
Tim Wilson

509-989-2875
twilson@eiijd.com
Trudy Doolittle
Marketing & Webmaster
Trudy Doolittle

509-488-5222
tdoolittle@eiijd.com

All fields marked with * are required.

Email Us

    Address:

    1415 S 1st Ave
    PO Box 548
    Othello, WA 99344
    Get Directions

    Email:

    evergreen@eiijd.com

    Primary:

    509-488-5222

    Hours:

    Pacific Time
    Mon-Fri 7 am - 6 pm
    Saturday - 7 am - 1 pm
    Sunday - Closed

    Summer Hours

    Map To This Location

    Get Directions