Potato Equipment Parts

We are experienced in the potato equipment business.  All our potato equipment parts people have many years in the business.  Also we have a large inventory of parts from many vendors.  Call one of our specialists to help you. 

Armando Gonzalez

Armando GonzalezPotato Central Parts Manager
20+ years experience 
Cell 1-509-350-0198
agonzalez@eiijd.com
Se Habla Español

Kevin Collins

Kevin CollinsKevin Collins 
Potato Central

20+ years experience
1-509-543-7166
kcollins@eiijd.com

Barry Ditto

Barry Ditto
Moses Lake
20+ years experience
1-509-750-8792
bditto@eiijd.com

Ricky Castillo

Ricky Castillo
Othello Outside Parts
509-350-0451
rcastillo@eiijd.com
Se Habla Español

Joey Garza

Joey Garza
Potato Central Parts
509-543-7166

jgarza@eiijd.com
Se Habla Español


 

Cruz Martinez

Cruz Martinez
Moses Lake Outside Parts
509-989-2510
cmartinez@eiijd.com 
Se Habla Español

We're you authorized dealer for the following potato equipment:


 

Below are Milestone PDF manuals and other documents for your use. 2011 Potato Seed Cutter  2012 Potato Seed Cutter Liquid Treater Telescoping Swing Boom Piler
 


Parts Books



Parts Books


 

 


Black Ace Parts

Noffsinger Parts

Below are Milestone PDF manuals and other documents for your use.