Sales


Joe Kurkowski
Sales Manager
509-989-2466
jkurkowski@rdoequipment.com


Jody Smith
Sales, Moses Lake
509-913-2430
jody.smith@rdoequipment.com

Dave Butler
Sales, Coulee City
509-681-0231
dbutler@rdoequipment.com

Wyatt Harrington
Sales, Ritzville
509-347-6444
wharrington@rdoequipment.com
Kyle Jorgensen
Kyle Jorgensen
Sales, Othello
509-346-8349
kjorgensen@rdoequipment.com


Garry Hoffer
Potato Equipment Sales
509-331-6160
ghoffer@rdoequipment.com


Travis Chlarson
Potato Equipment Sales
509-750-4747
tchlarson@rdoequipment.com